VStyle

Maibec CanExel™ VStyle siding embraces today's trends! In addition to being resistant and easy to install, VStyle is designed for horizontal or vertical installation, giving you the contemporary style you're looking for.

Couleurs
  • Modern and trendy profile with a contemporary look
  • A profile that fits two installation types: VERTICAL & HORIZONTAL
  • Innovative installation system for a clean appearance
  • 11 sq. ft. coverage per 12' board
  • Available in all solid and two tones Maibec CanExel colours
Length NOMINAL WIDTH NOMINAL THICKNESS
12 ft. (3.66 m) 12 in. (30,48 cm) 7/16 in. (1.11 cm)

Authentic look

CanExel goes above and beyond, setting the standard in prefinished siding. With a beautiful finish, authentic wood-grain look and lasting durability, our products are unlike any others. Experience the unmatched beauty and lasting quality that only come from CanExel.

Beautiful finish

CanExel prefinished siding features durable beauty that captures attention. That’s because it’s made with our premium paints, available in many outstanding colours. Maibec applies multiple layers of industrial strength coatings and then heat-cures it to the lap siding. We follow up with a protective sealer that increases resistance to cracking, splitting, warping, splintering and buckling. The end result is long-lasting curbside appeal.

Authentic
wood grain

You can tell it’s CanExel siding by our signature wood-grain texture. We don’t repeat patterns over and over like other companies. Our siding has a wide variation of patterns and designs that create our stunning, exclusive style. Combine that with our unmistakably deep wood-grain look, and you get authentic beauty for which there is no substitute.

Lasting durability

Maibec CanExel is distinguished by its High Density Wood Fibre (HDF). You can count on CanExel lap siding – rain, snow or shine. It’s been tested in seven extreme outdoor climates to ensure it lives up to the CanExel name. Our siding also undergoes UV testing in the frigid cold, intense heat and beyond. We apply what we learn from our exhaustive research to continually improve durability and performance. Don’t put any lap siding on your home that hasn’t been put to the test first.

Our warranty offers peace of mind

We’re so confident in our prefinished siding that we back it with the Maibec CanExel™ North American limited warranty. You can feel good knowing you chose beauty that’s built to last.

  • 25-year limited warranty against peeling, separating and chipping
  • 15-year limited warranty on the finish
  • 5-year, 100% labour and replacement warranty
  • Register my warranty

VStyle

Le revêtement VStyle de Maibec CanExelMC embrasse les tendances d’aujourd’hui ! En plus d’être résistant et facile à installer, le VStyle est conçu pour une installation horizontale ou verticale, vous offrant ainsi le look contemporain tant recherché.

Couleurs
  • Profil actuel et tendance offrant un look contemporain
  • Un profil permettant 2 types d’installation: VERTICALE & HORIZONTALE
  • Système d’installation avant-gardiste facile à installer
  • Couvrant réel de 11 pieds carrés par planche de 12'
  • Offert dans toutes les couleurs Maibec CanExel opaques et deux tons
Longueur largeur nominale épaisseur nominale
12 pi (3,66 m) 12 po (30,48 cm) 7/16 po (1,11 cm)

Une apparence authentique

Maibec CanExelMC va plus loin en établissant les normes en matière de revêtement préfini. Le magnifique fini, l’apparence authentique de la fibre de bois et la durabilité, confèrent à nos produits leur caractère unique! Faites l’essai de la beauté et de la qualité durable uniques à CanExel.

Magnifique fini

Le revêtement préfini CanExel est caractérisé par une beauté durable qui attire l’attention parce qu’il est fabriqué avec la peinture de première qualité, offerte en plusieurs couleurs exceptionnelles. Contrairement aux autres fabricants, Maibec applique plusieurs couche d’un enduit industriel sur le revêtement à clin. Le tout est ensuite thermodurci, après quoi on applique un scellant protecteur pour augmenter la résistance au craquement, au fendillement, au gauchissement, à l’écaillage et au gondolement. Le résultat sera l’admiration des passants longtemps.

L’apparence de la fibre de bois authentique

C’est CanExel, ça se voit, en raison de la veinure, signature de notre produit. Nous ne répèterons pas le dessin comme le font les autres fabricants. Nos revêtements sont offerts dans une large sélection de dessins et de modèles qui créent un style exclusif en renversant. Agencez ces atouts à l’apparence authentique de la fibre de bois caractéristique de notre revêtement et vous obtiendrez une authentique beauté qui n’a pas d’égale.

Durabilité

Maibec CanExel se distingue par sa fibre de bois Haute Densité (HDF). Qu’il fasse beau, qu’il pleuve ou qu’il neige, notre revêtement est conçu pour résister aux différents climats. Nos produits sont soumis à une série de tests extérieurs pour confirmer qu’ils rencontrent les standards de qualité CanExel. Ils sont également soumis à des tests de résistance UV au-delà de températures glaciales ou de chaleurs accablantes. Nos apprentissages, acquis lors des importantes recherches que nous menons, sont utilisés pour améliorer la durabilité et le rendement sans arrêt. N’installez pas de revêtement à clin sur votre résidence s’il n’a pas d’abord été testé.

Notre garantie offre la tranquillité d’esprit

Nous accordons tant de confiance à nos revêtements qu’ils sont assortis de la garantie limitée de CanExel Amérique du Nord. Vous pouvez être en confiance, sachant que vous avez opté pour la beauté durable.

  • Garantie limitée de 25 ans contre l’écaillement, les fissures ou les décollages
  • Garantie limitée de 15 ans sur le fini
  • Garantie de 5 ans à 100% sur la main-d’œuvre et les remplacements
  • Enregistrer ma garantie